Thursday, April 10, 2014 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
ɐʇnd ɐıʇsoɥ :)

ɐʇnd ɐıʇsoɥ :)

(Source: paranaiv.no)

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Monday, February 24, 2014
liandola:

 

Grande Javier Fernández.


Jefada

liandola:

 

Grande Javier Fernández.

Jefada

(Source: lavin-compae)

Thursday, February 13, 2014
pornhubcommentsonstockphotos:

source, (NSFW, obviously)


Esta mierda es la hostia! Jajajaaa xD

pornhubcommentsonstockphotos:

source, (NSFW, obviously)

Esta mierda es la hostia! Jajajaaa xD

Black Soot and Red Blood

Black Soot and Red Blood

(Source: methodsindesilutions)

Monday, December 16, 2013 Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Sunday, December 8, 2013

(Source: mudrummer)

Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Monday, December 2, 2013 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013